Faculty and Staff
From the Principal
Student Links Student Projects
School Hours School Year Calendar Parent Information
Science Camp

Student Links

Often Used Student Links

 

New Link

Los Angeles County Library Link. Get your E-Books here:  https://lacoeca.libraryreserve.com/10/45/en/SignIn2.htm?branchid=2910&URL=Default.htm

 

 

K-5 Think Central ............................................................https://www-k6.thinkcentral.com/ePC/start.do

K-6  Ed Connect ...............................................................https://connected.mcgraw-hill.com/connected/login.do

Accelerated Reader (Students)..........................................................  https://hosted378.renlearn.com/306808/default.aspx

Accelerated Reader (Parents-Home Connect)..................................... https://hosted378.renlearn.com/306808/homeconnect

Moby Max (Mr.H and Ms. Chou Classes)  .............................  www.mobymax.com/ca6305

 

Grade 6 Math Login Page .........................................https://my.hrw.com/index.jsp?isVerified=true&message=logout

 

EDAMS Testing

 

EDAMS Testing  ....................................................  https://www.eadms.com/EADMSX/SignIn.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2feadmsx%2f

 

International Children's Library  (new) .............................. http://en.childrenslibrary.org/

E learning (new) ............................................................ http://www.e-learningforkids.org/language-arts/grade/4/

IXL ................................................................................  http://www.ixl.com/

Smarter Balanced Practice Exams ................................  http://sbacpt.tds.airast.org/STUDENT/                                                                    

       

Khan Academy .................................................   https://www.khanacademy.org/#search-khan-academy

Brain Pop ..........................................................  http://www.brainpop.com/ 

Typing Lessons and Games ..............................   http://www.freetypinggame.net

Oakdome ........................................................... http://oakdome.com/k5/ 

Scholastic News Zone .......................................................  http://magazines.scholastic.com/

Virtual Math Manipulatives .................................................  http://nlvm.usu.edu/en/nav/vlibrary.html

Fun Brain ...........................................................................   http://www.funbrain.com/

Math Games -----------------------------------------------------------------------   http://www.math-play.com/index.html

ABC Ya Learning Games ....................................................    Http://http://www.abcya.com/

 

Math:

2nd Grade Math Whiteboard...........................  https://sites.google.com/a/norman.k12.ok.us/mr-wolfe-s-math-interactive-whiteboard/2nd-grade

3rd Grade Math Whiteboard...........................  https://sites.google.com/a/norman.k12.ok.us/mr-wolfe-s-math-interactive-whiteboard/3rd-grade

4th Grade Math Whiteboard........................... https://sites.google.com/a/norman.k12.ok.us/mr-wolfe-s-math-interactive-whiteboard/4th-grade

5th Grade Math Whiteboard........................... https://sites.google.com/a/norman.k12.ok.us/mr-wolfe-s-math-interactive-whiteboard/5th-grade

Math Playground ........................................... http://www.mathplayground.com/

Sheppard Software ........................................ http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/math.htm

 

Clicking Lessons:

 

Basic Skills:  http://www.bcls.lib.nj.us/Classes/Intforkids/cns1.html

Math Mavin:  http://teacher.scholastic.com/maven/index.htm

 

Keyboarding:

 

Keyboarding is Vital:  http://www.learninggamesforkids.com/keyboarding_games.html

ABCYA typing: http://www.abcya.com/keyboarding_practice.htm

TVO Kids: http://www.tvokids.com/games/keyboardclimber

Number pad:  http://touchtype.co/index.php/typing/numbers/23

Math Quiz:     http://www.abcya.com/math_quiz.htm

Dance Mat Typing:  http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/typing/

Typing Club:  http://www.typingclub.com/typing-qwerty-en.html

Typing Web: http://www.typingweb.com/

TK and 1st grade: http://www.learninggamesforkids.com/typing_factory/home-keys-typing-practice.html

 

Navigation:

 

Study Jams:   http://studyjams.scholastic.com/studyjams/index.htm

 

Drag & Drop: 

 

Thinking Blocks:  http://www.mathplayground.com/thinkingblocks.html